Pretty in Pink

Recently, I have had great fun creating princess dresses for 18″ dolls. And, why wouldn’t I? I remember hours and hours of daydreaming about being a princess, dressing my dolls as princesses and later getting used prom dresses at the thrift  store so my daughters could pretend, as I had years before.

On Etsy this morning, I created my first Treasury. I featured the members of my local Sac Etsy team. Their are some beautiful handcrafted items in this grouping. I hope you enjoy looking at it.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTQwNzMwMDV8MTA1MzY2NTM2OA/its-hot

As for this lovely princess, she is on the way out the door to met her prince…..

Leave a Reply

